A journey dreams are made of…


DSCF4338b

Welcome to my journey as a mother and wife!

Please join me as I learn and share this life that I always dreamed of, and please, please contribute through your comments and feedback as I always strive to learn and grow!

As the blog name suggests, our home is full of kisses, cuddles, and aeroplanes! My wonderful husband has always had a love for aircraft and that has been passed on to our two year old, and no doubt our baby boy will soon love them as well!

I hope you enjoy reading these posts as much as I love writing them!

                           Kisses for J

6 thoughts on “A journey dreams are made of…”

    1. Oh lovely! In an age with a gazillion blogs, I was delighted to have a moment of inspiration when trying to come up with a blog name! I do plan to have many posts, and I have a list of about 30 things at least that I have great interest in writing about to get me started. 🙂 Your blog looks super cute- I look forward to seeing your posts as well!

      Like

Leave a Reply

